Recently we have been receiving a lot of private messages concerning deleted characters and lost items. On each of these occasions the account was used by multiple people and the characters were deleted intentionally and items were either deleted or transferred to another character.
We cannot stop players from sharing their account details but I want to make it very clear that you do so at your OWN RISK. We will NOT be held responsible for deleted characters or missing items and we will not help you recover them. If a character is deleted then it is gone forever. You get plenty of warning and time to cancel a character deletion so it's not something you can do by mistake and if somebody else deletes it then it's your own fault for sharing your account details.
If you value your account and characters here at NoScrubs we would advise you never to share your details, even with your closest friends or family. We also advise you to use the inventory security pin (accessible in the game settings). If you decide to ignore this advice then you do so completely at your own risk.